Contact Us

Office Hours and Staff

Within the Department of Land Management, office hours as well as employee office hours have been established. To provide better customer service, individual staff members have Designated Office Hours during the workweek that they will be in the office.

Michael Kornmann
Department Director
Extension 255
michael.kornmann@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Charmayne Anderson
County Conservationist
Extension 273
charmayne.anderson@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Becky Arneson
Fiscal Coordinator
Extension 263
becky.arneson@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Dave Carlson
Economic Development and
Tourism Coordinator
Extension 251 
dave.carlson@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Mark Carlson
Zoning and Sanitary Specialist
Extension 259
mark.carlson@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Virg Gamroth
Service Specialist
Extension 223
virg.gamroth@co.trempealeau.wi.us
Reed Lally
Parks and Environmental Specialist
Extension 277
reed.lally@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Joe Nelsen
Surveyor
Extension 348
Email - Wednesdays Only
joe.nelsen@co.trempealeau.wi.us 

Haillie Passow
Conservation Engineering
Specialist
Extension 321
haillie.passow@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Rick Reisinger
Conservation Specialist
Extension 
rick.reisinger@co.trempealeau.wi.us










































 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us
715-538-2311 ext. 223
715-538-4132
Rooms 127-128

36245 Main Street
P.O. Box 67
Whitehall, WI 54773

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Closed Major Holidays

Credit Cards Accepted

Tree Orders   FruitTree2

ELU Committee

Board of Adjustment