Contact Us

DLM Staff

Vacant
Department Director
Extension 255

Haillie Passow
Conservation Manager/County Conservationist
Extension 321
haillie.passow@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Amy Bergerson
Fiscal Coordinator
Extension 232
amy.bergerson@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Dave Carlson
Economic Development and
Tourism Manager
Extension 251 
dave.carlson@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Mark Carlson
Zoning and Sanitary Specialist
Extension 259
mark.carlson@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Virg Gamroth
Zoning Technician
Extension 223
virg.gamroth@co.trempealeau.wi.us
Jack Haye
Parks and Recreation Coordinator
Extension 277
jack.haye@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Rick Reisinger
Conservation Specialist
Extension 253
rick.reisinger@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Morgan Becker
Conservation Specialist
Extension 273
morgan.becker@co.trempealeau.wi.us










































 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us
715-538-2311 ext. 223

18600 Hobson Street
Whitehall, WI 54773

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Closed Major Holidays

Credit Cards Accepted

Tree Orders   FruitTree2

ELU Committee

Board of Adjustment