Contact Us

Office Hours and Staff

Within the Department of Land Management, office hours as well as employee office hours have been established. To provide better customer service, individual staff members have Designated Office Hours during the workweek that they will be in the office.

Michael Kornmann
Department Director
Extension 255
michael.kornmann@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Becky Arneson
Fiscal Coordinator
Extension 263
becky.arneson@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Reed Lally
Parks and Environmental Specialist
Extension 277
reed.lally@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Haillie Passow
Conservation Engineering
Specialist
Extension 321
haillie.passow@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Charles Zauner
County Conservationist
Extension 273
charles.zauner@co.trempealeau.wi.us

 Robert Grover
Economic Development and Tourism Coordinator
Extension 251 
rob.grover@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Mark Carlson
Zoning and Sanitary Specialist
Extension 259
mark.carlson@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Joe Nelsen
Surveyor
Extension 348
Email - Wednesdays Only
joe.nelsen@co.trempealeau.wi.us 

Virg Gamroth
Service Specialist
Extension 223
virg.gamroth@co.trempealeau.wi.us 

Vacant
Zoning/UDC Building Inspector 
Extension 223

 










































 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us
715-538-2311 ext. 223
715-538-4132
Rooms 127-128

36245 Main Street
P.O. Box 67
Whitehall, WI 54773

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Closed Major Holidays

Credit Cards Not Accepted
Cash or Check Only

Tree Orders   fruittree

ELU Committee

Board of Adjustment