Contact Us

Office Hours and Staff

Within the Department of Land Management, office hours as well as employee office hours have been established. To provide better customer service, individual staff members have Designated Office Hours during the workweek that they will be in the office.

Michael Kornmann
Department Director
Extension 255

Becky Arneson
Fiscal Coordinator
Extension 263

Reed Lally
Parks and Environmental Specialist
Extension 277

Haillie Passow
Conservation Engineering
Extension 321

Charles Zauner
County Conservationist
Extension 273

 Robert Grover
Economic Development and Tourism Coordinator
Extension 251

Mark Carlson
Zoning and Sanitary Specialist
Extension 259

Joe Nelsen
Extension 348
Email - Wednesdays Only 

Virg Gamroth
Service Specialist
Extension 223 

Zoning/UDC Building Inspector 
Extension 223











Contact Us
715-538-2311 ext. 223
Rooms 127-128

36245 Main Street
P.O. Box 67
Whitehall, WI 54773

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Closed Major Holidays

Credit Cards Not Accepted
Cash or Check Only

Tree Orders   fruittree

ELU Committee

Board of Adjustment