Contact Us

Office Hours and Staff

Within the Department of Land Management, office hours as well as employee office hours have been established. To provide better customer service, individual staff members have Designated Office Hours during the workweek that they will be in the office.

Mark Carlson
Interim Director
Extension 259
mark.carlson@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Becky Arneson
Fiscal Coordinator
Extension 263
becky.arneson@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Reed Lally
Parks and Environmental Specialist
Extension 277
reed.lally@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Vacant
Zoning/UDC Building Inspector 
Extension 223

Vacant
County Conservationist
Extension 273

Ann Hempel
Land Records Modernization Coordinator
Extension 343
ann.hempel@co.trempealeau.wi.us 

Mark Carlson
Zoning and Sanitary Specialist
Extension 259
mark.carlson@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Vacant
Conservation Engineering
Specialist
Extension 321
 

Virg Gamroth
Service Specialist
Extension 223
virg.gamroth@co.trempealeau.wi.us 

Robert Grover
Economic Development and Tourism Coordinator
Extension 251 
rob.grover@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Tess Cieminski
Land Records
GIS Technician
Extension 248
tess.johnson@co.trempealeau.wi.us 

Nick Gamroth
GIS Specialist
Real Property Lister
Extension 344
nick.gamroth@co.trempealeau.wi.us 

Joe Nelsen
Surveyor
Extension 348
Email - Wednesdays Only
joe.nelsen@co.trempealeau.wi.us 










































 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us
715-538-2311 ext. 223
715-538-4132
Rooms 127-128

36245 Main Street
P.O. Box 67
Whitehall, WI 54773

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Closed Major Holidays

Credit Cards Not Accepted
Cash or Check Only

Tree Orders   fruittree

ELU Committee

Board of Adjustment